Skip to content
Check Out Our Current Deals and Promotions!
Check Out Our Current Deals and Promotions!

Because our flutes are handmade with love, there may be variances in color, wood grain, finishes or leather colors.

Shipping Info

Shipping rates are calculated during the checkout process. Learn more about policies & international shipments.

Digital Goods

Need help with digital goods (sheet music, backing tracks, courses)? Visit our FAQ page for help.


Find your answer on our FAQ page or let us know how we can help by contacting us.

Dream Catcher | Lullabies on Native American Flute [MP3 & WAV]

Original price $ 9.99 - Original price $ 9.99
Original price
$ 9.99
$ 9.99 - $ 9.99
Current price $ 9.99

Maybe you're just a streamer?

Jonny Lipford creates a soothing atmosphere while playing calming lullabies for your little one.  Dream Catcher is comprised of both common and original lullabies on Native American & World Flutes. 


Song List: 

  1. Rock a Bye Baby
  2. You Are My Sunshine 
  3. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  4. Oh, Susanna 
  5. London Bridge
  6. Gentle Trees
  7. Beautiful Dreamer
  8. Twinkle Twinkle
  9. Home on the Range
  10. Hush Little Baby
  11. Always Forever (Solo)
  12. Little Traveler
  13. Lost, But Not Forgotten
  14. Pretty Little Horses
  15. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  16. This Land
  17. Bamboo Forest
  18. Go to Sleep
  19. This Old Man
  20. Elijah's Lullaby

The Digital Download version of this album includes high-quality MP3 and WAV files in a zipped folder. You can download the zipped folder containing both file types on the order confirmation page. An automated email will also be sent to you with the links to download. Once downloaded, you must unzip/uncompress the folder to retrieve the individual files.